PalmSprings.com https://www.palmsprings.com/ Official Guide to Palm Springs, California Fri, 30 Sep 2022 19:16:35 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=6.0.3 https://www.palmsprings.com/wp-content/uploads/2018/10/cropped-ps-icon-512-1-32x32.jpg PalmSprings.com https://www.palmsprings.com/ 32 32 Coachella And Stagecoach Festivals To Stay In Valley Through 2050 https://www.palmsprings.com/coachella-and-stagecoach-festivals-to-stay-in-valley-through-2050/ Mon, 18 Apr 2022 21:30:44 +0000 https://www.palmsprings.com/?p=14498       The Coachella Valley Music and Arts Festival and Stagecoach Festival will remain at the Empire Polo Club in Indio through 2050 via a long-term lease signed by …

The post Coachella And Stagecoach Festivals To Stay In Valley Through 2050 appeared first on PalmSprings.com.

]]>
The Row House – Palm Springs Dispensary and Lounge https://www.palmsprings.com/the-row-house/ Sat, 16 Apr 2022 07:30:47 +0000 https://www.palmsprings.com/?p=16865   The Row House in Palm Springs is a  cannabis dispensary and soon to be lounge/restaurant. The grand opening of their lounge is April 22 and will be celebrating with …

The post The Row House – Palm Springs Dispensary and Lounge appeared first on PalmSprings.com.

]]>
Margaritaville Palm Springs – Paradise Resort https://www.palmsprings.com/margaritaville-palm-springs-paradise-resort/ Fri, 04 Mar 2022 23:57:00 +0000 https://www.palmsprings.com/?p=14038 Margaritaville Palm Springs You’re tired from traveling all day, a little smelly, and incredibly thirsty. But not for water, for something different. Something with a twist of a lime. Something …

The post Margaritaville Palm Springs – Paradise Resort appeared first on PalmSprings.com.

]]>
Eight4Nine Restaurant and Lounge https://www.palmsprings.com/eight4nine-restaurant-and-lounge/ Fri, 11 Feb 2022 21:30:10 +0000 https://www.palmsprings.com/?p=13757 Located in the fashionable Uptown Design District of Palm Springs, EIGHT4NINE Restaurant and Lounge during offers a welcoming, safe and friendly atmosphere whether it’s for Lunch, Dinner or Weekend Brunch. …

The post Eight4Nine Restaurant and Lounge appeared first on PalmSprings.com.

]]>
Coachella Valley Arena To Open Late 2022 Near Palm Springs https://www.palmsprings.com/coachella-valley-arena-to-open-late-2022-near-palm-springs/ Wed, 09 Feb 2022 16:47:38 +0000 https://www.palmsprings.com/?p=15466 The 10,000+ seat Coachella Valley Arena (Acrisure Arena) is set to open in late 2022 near Palm Springs. Located in Palm Desert, between the I-10 Freeway and the Classic Club …

The post Coachella Valley Arena To Open Late 2022 Near Palm Springs appeared first on PalmSprings.com.

]]>
Palm Springs Demographics https://www.palmsprings.com/palm-springs-demographics/ Tue, 08 Feb 2022 18:38:35 +0000 https://www.palmsprings.com/?p=17043 Population Estimates 2021 Palm Springs Population, Census 2020 – 44,575 Palm Springs Population, Census 2010 – 44,552 Persons under 5 years – 2.8% Persons under 18 years – 10.6% Persons …

The post Palm Springs Demographics appeared first on PalmSprings.com.

]]>
La Quinta Demographics https://www.palmsprings.com/la-quinta-demographics/ Sat, 29 Jan 2022 19:04:11 +0000 https://www.palmsprings.com/?p=17058 Population Estimates 2021 La Quinta Population, Census 2020 – 37,558 La Quinta Population, Census 2010 – 37,467 Persons under 5 years – 4.9% Persons under 18 years – 20.1% Persons …

The post La Quinta Demographics appeared first on PalmSprings.com.

]]>
Indian Wells Demographics https://www.palmsprings.com/indian-wells-demographics/ Sat, 29 Jan 2022 19:00:10 +0000 https://www.palmsprings.com/?p=17056 For 2020 Indian Wells Median Age – 67.2 Indian Wells Per capita income – $102,466 Indian Wells Median household income – $112,614 Persons below poverty line – 7.5% Mean travel …

The post Indian Wells Demographics appeared first on PalmSprings.com.

]]>
Rancho Mirage Demographics https://www.palmsprings.com/rancho-mirage-demographics/ Sat, 29 Jan 2022 18:55:39 +0000 https://www.palmsprings.com/?p=17054 Population Estimates 2021 Rancho Mirage Population, Census 2020 – 16,999 Rancho Mirage Population, Census 2010 – 17,218 Persons under 5 years – 1.7% Persons under 18 years – 7.7% Persons …

The post Rancho Mirage Demographics appeared first on PalmSprings.com.

]]>
Cathedral City Demographics https://www.palmsprings.com/cathedral-city-demographics/ Sat, 29 Jan 2022 18:49:25 +0000 https://www.palmsprings.com/?p=17047 Population Estimates 2021 Cathedral City Population, Census 2020 – 51,493 Cathedral City Population, Census 2010 – 51,200 Persons under 5 years – 5.8% Persons under 18 years – 21.9% Persons …

The post Cathedral City Demographics appeared first on PalmSprings.com.

]]>