Information - PalmSprings.com https://www.palmsprings.com/category/information/ Official Guide to Palm Springs, California Tue, 03 May 2022 21:11:12 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=6.0.3 https://www.palmsprings.com/wp-content/uploads/2018/10/cropped-ps-icon-512-1-32x32.jpg Information - PalmSprings.com https://www.palmsprings.com/category/information/ 32 32 Palm Springs Demographics https://www.palmsprings.com/palm-springs-demographics/ Tue, 08 Feb 2022 18:38:35 +0000 https://www.palmsprings.com/?p=17043 Population Estimates 2021 Palm Springs Population, Census 2020 – 44,575 Palm Springs Population, Census 2010 – 44,552 Persons under 5 years – 2.8% Persons under 18 years – 10.6% Persons …

The post Palm Springs Demographics appeared first on PalmSprings.com.

]]>
La Quinta Demographics https://www.palmsprings.com/la-quinta-demographics/ Sat, 29 Jan 2022 19:04:11 +0000 https://www.palmsprings.com/?p=17058 Population Estimates 2021 La Quinta Population, Census 2020 – 37,558 La Quinta Population, Census 2010 – 37,467 Persons under 5 years – 4.9% Persons under 18 years – 20.1% Persons …

The post La Quinta Demographics appeared first on PalmSprings.com.

]]>
Indian Wells Demographics https://www.palmsprings.com/indian-wells-demographics/ Sat, 29 Jan 2022 19:00:10 +0000 https://www.palmsprings.com/?p=17056 For 2020 Indian Wells Median Age – 67.2 Indian Wells Per capita income – $102,466 Indian Wells Median household income – $112,614 Persons below poverty line – 7.5% Mean travel …

The post Indian Wells Demographics appeared first on PalmSprings.com.

]]>
Rancho Mirage Demographics https://www.palmsprings.com/rancho-mirage-demographics/ Sat, 29 Jan 2022 18:55:39 +0000 https://www.palmsprings.com/?p=17054 Population Estimates 2021 Rancho Mirage Population, Census 2020 – 16,999 Rancho Mirage Population, Census 2010 – 17,218 Persons under 5 years – 1.7% Persons under 18 years – 7.7% Persons …

The post Rancho Mirage Demographics appeared first on PalmSprings.com.

]]>
Cathedral City Demographics https://www.palmsprings.com/cathedral-city-demographics/ Sat, 29 Jan 2022 18:49:25 +0000 https://www.palmsprings.com/?p=17047 Population Estimates 2021 Cathedral City Population, Census 2020 – 51,493 Cathedral City Population, Census 2010 – 51,200 Persons under 5 years – 5.8% Persons under 18 years – 21.9% Persons …

The post Cathedral City Demographics appeared first on PalmSprings.com.

]]>
Desert Hot Springs Demographics https://www.palmsprings.com/desert-hot-springs-demographics/ Sat, 29 Jan 2022 18:44:49 +0000 https://www.palmsprings.com/?p=17045 Population Estimates 2021 Desert Hot Springs Population, Census 2020 – 32,512 Desert Hot Springs Population, Census 2010 – 25,938 Persons under 5 years – 6.8% Persons under 18 years – …

The post Desert Hot Springs Demographics appeared first on PalmSprings.com.

]]>
Indio Demographics https://www.palmsprings.com/indio-demographics/ Thu, 27 Jan 2022 19:11:04 +0000 https://www.palmsprings.com/?p=17060 Population Estimates 2021 Indio Population, Census 2020 – 89,137 Indio Population, Census 2010 – 76,036 Persons under 5 years – 5.9% Persons under 18 years – 22.2% Persons 65 years …

The post Indio Demographics appeared first on PalmSprings.com.

]]>